Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara Reid

Tara Reid

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Reid
"Was very prompt in getting me a quote. My policy is half the price of what progressive. Helped to get my policy moved from out of state and started immediately."
Profile photo of Jeremy Burrow

Jeremy Burrow

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Burrow
"Just switched over to State Farm and Chris Losch made the process so easy and stress free, if you aren’t with this office you are messing up!"
Profile photo of Diane LaDuke

Diane LaDuke

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane LaDuke
"I’m glad I called VanVactor- State Farm. I got more affordable auto insurance with them. Autumn was so sweet and nice to deal with. She always returned my calls and followed up with me. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kevin grant

Kevin grant

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin grant
"Kasey was extremely helpful and informative. Kesey and her team were extremely proactive in taking care of our car insurance and homeowners insurance. From the minute we walked through her doors we were made to feel at home and very welcome. KY has some differences from WA which is where we moved from. She took the time to explain all the differences to ensure we had the best coverage possible. Kasey and her team is a solid 5 Star rating in our book."
Profile photo of Ashley Holden

Ashley Holden

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Holden
"I had the best experience. Thank you so much for helping me."
Profile photo of Timothy Williams

Timothy Williams

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Williams
"Kasey made everything very easy to transfer all my insurance needs to State Farm. Best price I could find out of all the others."
Profile photo of Alex Hall

Alex Hall

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hall
"So far I have had nothing but good vibes with state farm they came to me when I couldn't get to them gonna stay around for awhile"
Profile photo of Jessica Abrams

Jessica Abrams

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Abrams
"Absolutely wonderful group of ladies very nice and found me the best quote around im very glad to have insurance through state farm"
Profile photo of ryan donahue

ryan donahue

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan donahue
"Amazing people and amazing rates!"
Profile photo of Crystal DAVIS

Crystal DAVIS

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal DAVIS
"They are very kind and helpful . Im glad to be a state farm customer ."
Profile photo of Cindy Mack

Cindy Mack

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Mack
"I was so glad I found this Agency very helpful with any questions I had and best prices"
Profile photo of kenny kestler

kenny kestler

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenny kestler
"Very professional, and great auto and home insurance 👌"
Profile photo of Dale Nelson

Dale Nelson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Nelson
"Very easy to dill with. Used them before, took care of all needs."
Profile photo of Diamond D502 BCM

Diamond D502 BCM

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond D502 BCM
"Great people and great service."
Profile photo of Charlene cole

Charlene cole

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene cole
"My vehicle was totaled by another driver. I had to turn into State Farm due to pending at fault drivers information. State Farm was wonderful! Kasey and her staff are so easy to work with and always available to answer any questions or concerns I may have. I HIGHLY recommend ."
Profile photo of Shiela Slagle

Shiela Slagle

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shiela Slagle
"Love these people. They have always worked to help us through anything weve faced. Thank you"
Profile photo of Joey Carnaggio

Joey Carnaggio

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Carnaggio
"Autumn is fantastic! Made the entire process easy and seamless! Everything was handled and processed in short order while I was working without any interruption in my workday! Not to mention…..Autumn was able to get me a fantastic rate on my insurance, cheaper than any of the competition! Unbelievably great team…will recommend them to everyone! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Allen Osborne

Allen Osborne

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Osborne
"Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mariah Beasley

Mariah Beasley

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Beasley
"Let me just start off saying Kasey is AMAZING. My husband and I switched from another insurance company and not only did Kasey get us better rates but also better customer service. Before switching to Kasey I had an incident where my car was stolen and it felt nearly impossible to get my former insurance agent on the phone to figure out what I needed to do. My sister’s agent is Kasey and she sent me her number thinking maybe she could help answer some general questions even though I wasn’t her client. Kasey answered every question I had, checked in on me several times after, and really felt like a friend. Since switching to Kasey - she has been so knowledgeable and helps me feel informed. We had a bad storm the other day and Kasey sent me a text asking if everything was okay. This all was treatment and care I can’t say I had received with our last insurance provider. She is the REAL DEAL. My only regret is not switching sooner."
Profile photo of Cody Akerboom

Cody Akerboom

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Akerboom
"Kasey and her team are very helpful and informative. Provided a streamlined and effortless transition when moving from out of state!"
Profile photo of Barbara McCamish

Barbara McCamish

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McCamish
"Stacy was very nice and helpful. She answered all my questions and helped me with some changes on my policy. Very pleasant and professional!"
Profile photo of Anna Janning

Anna Janning

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Janning
"Kasey and Paige have been wonderful and extremely helpful on all fronts. From always helping to sponsor events, to responding quickly to questions and requests, not to mention saving us money! We are so happy we made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Danielle Willett

Danielle Willett

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Willett
"Love working with Kasey & Paige. By far the best in town."
Profile photo of Tatianna Brown

Tatianna Brown

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatianna Brown
"Kasey and her team work so hard on getting me a better rate on insurance than my previous insurance company. So glad I switched."
Profile photo of Robert Avis

Robert Avis

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Avis
"Kasey was fast and easy to work with. All I had to do, was give her a call (which lasted only 3 min) and sign 1 paper, and I was covered. Making the switch to State Farm so easy. Saving me $40+ a month! Some of the best people to deal with! Highly highly highly recommend!"