Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kasey Willett VanVactor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kasey Willett VanVactor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeremy Burrow

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Chelsey Riggs

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of our policies are through State Farm, Chris is always such a big help! Highly recommend."

Courtney Blair

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is very passionate about her career and her community. I love that Kasey is always giving back to her community. You always see her out supporting local schools clubs and teams. Thank you for all you do."

Troy Benningfield

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars for sure for Kasey and her team. She has went above and beyond to make sure our policies are correct and to make sure we are properly covered. Thank you Kasey!!!"

Monica Curci

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"From my car insurance, to our home and life insurance, Kasey has gone above and beyond for us as if we were family! Not only is she knowledgeable in everything she does she truly cares about our best interests and well being through it all. I truly feel she is the one agent that will continue to fight for us! If you’re looking for someone that is passionate and cares about her clients look no further and give her a call today!"

Christopher Losch

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"

william culver

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with this team to accomplish my insurance goals! Especially Chris Losch!"

Mary Mattingly

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, family oriented, knowledgable, understanding, and trusted!"

Michael Cooper

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige is the BEST!"

Sarah Heck

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can always count on Kasey and her staff for excellent customer service and getting back to me in a timely manner."

Tabitha Stutzenberger

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I 100% recommend Kasey and her team! They have gone above and beyond to help me with all of my needs. I was in an accident just this morning and Kasey walked me through everything and made it so much easier to deal with. She is caring, dedicated, and just all around thoughtful with her clients. If you have not already done so, you should really choose her as your insurance agent! I promise you will not regret it!"

Daniel Clark

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have worked with. Kasey and her team are great. Kasey will literally do anything she can to give you the best customer service and help you with anything. She will even come in on the weekends to help meet your schedule. Kasey has the best insurance rates hands down. I searched everywhere and could not find a better rate. I recommended all my friends and family to her office and they are now happy customers, even my mom who had the same agent for 20 years and thought she was getting the best rate. Go see Kasey and her team you will be glad you did!"

Kelly Y

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Kasey and her team! Redo I left rates and very thorough with details. They are very responsive and offer GREAT restaurant recommendations. Thank you Kasey - glad we found you."

Mike Mount

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey has been great to work with and always super helpful! I really appreciate that she was easy to work with, answered all my questions and got me the coverage for my property and cars that I wanted and needed. She's the best!"

reagan petitt

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people in this office"

Grant Dugan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey was very professional and easy to work with. She did thorough due diligence in order to provide me several options and walked through each finding the best rate and coverage for my needs! I would highly recommend Kasey's agency to anyone looking."

Brandi Carpenter

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey is amazing and the staff is so nice! She deserves more than 5 stars!!"

Samantha Federspiel

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable!!"

Brook Williams

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sadie ended up saving me $30 a month on my car insurance!!! Thank you for helping me and being so kind."

502 Box Breaks

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently switch from USAA to State Farm! Sadie was thorough, answered our questions, and made the process to switch very easy! While also saving us some money!"

Gant

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey did an outstanding job helping me get all of the pertinent information that I needed while handling my claim. She was very patient with explaining to me the things that were over my head, she was courteous, professional, and I felt like she was very much on my side during the whole process. She was exceptionally helpful with what my options were as far as repair shops, helped me line out how, when and where my vehicle would be towed, and she explained in plain language my rental options and made sure that I understood what was going on at all stages of the process. Very grateful for her and all of her help!"

Alex Hamilton

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting new insurance after I was told that having a wreck 6 months prior I was out of luck on getting a price even feasible for someone my age. Thankfully it took not even an hour after the first phone call that that they found me a price over 100$ a month less then what I would’ve been paying had I never made the call. It was painless to switch and I couldn’t be more thankful."

Terry Poynter

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey was very professional in a very timely manner. She saved me money & I have more insurance. I really appreciate her. Thank you!!!"

Stephen Sternberg

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey made it really easy to save money on insurance"

VaNita Sternberg

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the professionalism and respect that Sadie McKinley treated me with when I called regarding a insurance policy.She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable.She helped me save money and I have better coverage. I would highly recommend Kasey VanVactor as a agent !!!!"