Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maxwell Hardin

Maxwell Hardin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Hardin
"I have had several insurance companies in this area I been with Kasey willett State Farm over a year now. It is literally the best experience I ever had with an insurance company. My rates have never went up always went down. No other company in the bardstown area compares to this one I promise u."
Profile photo of Tonya Isham

Tonya Isham

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Isham
"They were so good and I like what have done for me. Better price for me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Alishia Compton

Alishia Compton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alishia Compton
"SUPER convenient and friendly…process done 90% over text, which was so easy for me! Autumn was great and was able to offer me a quote that was right up my alley! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Penland

Jessica Penland

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Penland
"Really went above and beyond for me! I couldn't thank y'all enough for everything you did to help me! thank you so so so MUCH!!! :)"
Profile photo of Debi Cunniff

Debi Cunniff

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Cunniff
"Excellent customer service got everything plus more for 60 dollars less a month, love it!"
Profile photo of Sharon Veihl

Sharon Veihl

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Veihl
"Great customer service, and great rates."
Profile photo of Michael McCauley

Michael McCauley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McCauley
"Always stellar service and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wimsett

Ashley Wimsett

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wimsett
"Kasey and her team are so personable! It’s so nice to know your insurance needs are taken care of but to know you’re not just another customer to them means just as much! Big thanks for the card when our sweet Bucklee was born! ☺️"
Profile photo of Chelsey Oller

Chelsey Oller

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Oller
"Kasey & all of her employees are extremely efficient & so kind. It took me a while to make the leap & switch insurance companies but I am so glad (thanks to Paige) that we finally did. Kasey was able to get us cheaper rates, is easy to communicate with & has a heart of gold. She is always willing to lend a helping hand. If you've thought about switching insurance companies be sure to check them out!"
Profile photo of Bill (Unclebill)

Bill (Unclebill)

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill (Unclebill)
"Service was fantastic the staff is very professional and friendly. Switching to state farm was a good thing Thanks"
Profile photo of Jan Chamberlin

Jan Chamberlin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Chamberlin
"Very informative, friendly and professional. I saved $51 a month switching from Liberty to State Farm; for the same coverage."
Profile photo of Katie Wheat

Katie Wheat

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Wheat
"Kasey & her team have been nothing but great. They stay very involved in the community & are always there to help!"
Profile photo of Joyce Seward

Joyce Seward

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Seward
"Loved working with Chris and they saved Me $1800.00 on my insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Blackburn

Kevin Blackburn

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Blackburn
"Right to the point! Great customer service! I"
Profile photo of Chuck Hall

Chuck Hall

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Hall
"Smooth transition from old INS. Co. Great rates. Gave me more coverage for less place. Great staff."
Profile photo of Shajuanda Mclemore

Shajuanda Mclemore

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shajuanda Mclemore
"Pleasant, professional and proficient services while getting you the best quotes around to meet your every need. Don’t meet me there! Beat me there! Don’t forget to ask for Paige! You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Kevin Otte

Kevin Otte

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Otte
"Chris was great to work with and made the process super easy. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Shuntai Paige

Shuntai Paige

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shuntai Paige
"I am so glad that I switch to State Farm . Christopher Losch was so professional and gave me the best quote . He was really informative I just wished I switched sooner."
Profile photo of Gloria Elike

Gloria Elike

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Elike
"Great service & outstanding discounts!"
Profile photo of Brandi Dykes

Brandi Dykes

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Dykes
"Super happy with how Chris handled my unique situation. Thanks for the professionalism."
Profile photo of ryan downs

ryan downs

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan downs
"Kacey and her crew are great people and they treat you like family here. Very happy with the savings that totaled over $250."
Profile photo of Roshni

Roshni

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roshni
"Virginia Stallings was great! She cut my insurance payment in half with the new quote through State Farm. I’m truly grateful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jackie Davis

Jackie Davis

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Davis
"Timely and efficient service from a real person, not an automated operator. Can’t always find that nowadays."
Profile photo of Deanna Montgomery

Deanna Montgomery

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Montgomery
"My experience so far is 10 stars. This agents office is amazing. They're always helpful and get you the cheapest rates possible. I was paying almost 125 dollars more per month before switching and that wasn't even including renters insurance. Which I now have thanks to Kaseys office. Check them out asap"
Profile photo of Daniel Nally

Daniel Nally

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nally
"I’ve been a customer with KYFB for years. I decided I needed to check around on prices and asked Kasey with State Farm for a quote along with many other companies. I’m so glad I did because she saved me a lot of money and made the switch over to her so quick and easy. I highly recommend you check her out and give her a chance."