Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kasey Willett VanVactor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kasey Willett VanVactor

5 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanner Richmond

Tanner Richmond

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Losch is the best. He's super quick with getting quotes and always beats the quotes I get from other insurance companies. Thank for the help man"
Profile photo of Terry Poynter

Terry Poynter

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey was very professional in a very timely manner. She saved me money & I have more insurance. I really appreciate her. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Sternberg

Stephen Sternberg

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey made it really easy to save money on insurance"
Profile photo of VaNita Sternberg

VaNita Sternberg

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the professionalism and respect that Sadie McKinley treated me with when I called regarding a insurance policy.She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable.She helped me save money and I have better coverage. I would highly recommend Kasey VanVactor as a agent !!!!"
Profile photo of Kandy Bennett

Kandy Bennett

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey gave me a great rate that fits my current needs that exceeded my expectations. Thanks Kasey and State Farm for saving me time and money."
Profile photo of Truston Martin

Truston Martin

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kasey and Chris Losch are an excellent team! (Original) Kasey and Chris losch are an excellent team!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Marple KY-Bardstown

Jennifer Marple KY-Bardstown

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Losch is fabulous! He made switching to State Farm a no brainer! He recommended all of the right policies for me, personally set up my Drive Safe app, and most importantly SAVED ME MONEY! I always appreciate how responsive he is to any question that I may have! His customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Alyssa LaFlair

Alyssa LaFlair

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey and the whole staff here at this State Farm office are always so welcoming and nice! I recommend this office to all of my friends and family looking for life insurance!!"
Profile photo of Gabbie Pineiroa

Gabbie Pineiroa

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Kasey’s office! Chris Losch always has an answer for any of my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Losch

Kimberly Losch

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a new insurance provider, look no further! Everyone who works here is incredibly nice, as well as professional. If it's time to renew your auto and home policies, or if you are buying insurance for the first time, give this agency a call!"
Profile photo of Michael Makers

Michael Makers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great team, promoting an excellent insurance policy. I reached out a couple of years ago to receive a quote from them. I found out they were able to save me quite a bit of money for me"
Profile photo of Stacy Helm

Stacy Helm

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was the best and lowest insurance I've ever found in Kentucky State farm is the cheapest and the best insurance"
Profile photo of Kristen Newland

Kristen Newland

July 12, 2022

2  out of  5
"Watch out for “miscommunications” and being called a liar by your insurance company. Had a decent experience until today and would not recommend to anyone in the future. Also, very unprofessional when asking questions for the person on the other line to say “ummm” so much that they seem clueless or to be told that you “cussed someone out” which never happened-and when asked if they record calls and listened to a previous conversation where you are being told you did such thing- no answer can be given. Anyone that still uses this company, I wish you the best- but my experience was not so. Edit: Still wanting to cover face and not own up to mistakes- even showing so with response to review. Once again why no longer with your company. 🙂"
Profile photo of Kelsey Elmore

Kelsey Elmore

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching insurances and shopping for the one perfect for your family is always difficult. Sadie made the whole experience great! She explained things in a way someone not very proficient in understanding insurance was able to easily comprehend. She was very caring and made sure we had the best deal for what we could afford. Thank you Sadie!"
Profile photo of Alex & Dylan

Alex & Dylan

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, great service, great employees."
Profile photo of Tyler Hobbs

Tyler Hobbs

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Losch is the best insurance agent I've ever encountered. He's super helpful, attentive, and is very passionate about helping people save money!"
Profile photo of Katherine Scott

Katherine Scott

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey is knowledgeable and thorough. Her team is super efficient and friendly. They make having the right coverage very simple and easy to accomplish."
Profile photo of Annette Beavers

Annette Beavers

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Virtual Auditor

Virtual Auditor

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was stressed out as the cost of living has gone up, our insurance went way up, although we haven't filed any claims and have good driving records, I started shopping around. Sadie, gathered my information and gave me a quote that seemed fair and about what we were paying before our rates went up and with better coverage than we had. It was a quick few minutes on the phone and a quick call back. I signed everything electronically. Done! If you see your rates are too high and thinking about switching, give Sadie a call!"
Profile photo of Shane McKinley

Shane McKinley

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable and highly recommend. Saved me $$$ and the staff is very helpful and insightful."
Profile photo of Lex Fairlawn

Lex Fairlawn

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched all insured items @ 3 years ago and could not be happier. The communication and attention when needed is perfect. 10 Stars"
Profile photo of Heather Thompson

Heather Thompson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kasey and her staff are amazing!! Everyone is always polite and ready to help when needed. We needed some assistance with a claim from over a year ago and they were right on top of it and got it handled without any issues! My check came within days! Thanks to everyone!"
Profile photo of Katrinia Johnson

Katrinia Johnson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for close to 5 years. I absolutely love this team. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Aaron Nalley

Aaron Nalley

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very respectful and personal, very welcoming to who ever comes in. They have amazing prices i’d recommend going threw them if you want the best prices."
Profile photo of Chris Kelly

Chris Kelly

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was very friendly and helpful in getting me better rates for my home and cars with better coverages!"